FOLLOW THE WAKR HERE: 

  • Facebook Social Icon

Club representatives please contact the webmaster to make any changes, request links to documents or club websites.

© 2018 by Peter Carr

WAKR Executive

Bernard Yehuda

President

Bernard.Yehuda@GMail.com

0430 398 358

Voting

Kendo

Anthony Tilbury

Vice President

tilburymukc@iinet.net.au

0438 076 980

Voting

Kendo

Ben van Deijl

Secretary

ben.vandeijl@woodside.com.au

0477 704 953

Voting

Iaido

Russell Lawrence

Treasurer

russell@willowpond.com.au

0403 150 264

Voting

Iaido/Jodo

Anthony Tilbury

Kendo Coach

0438 076 980

Non-voting

Kendo

WAKR Technical Board

Ramon Lawrence

Chairman

ramon@budokan.com.au

0411 236 864

Budokan Academy

6DR

Jerry Yee

Iaido

jerryyee9@gmail.com

0411 113 071

Budokan Academy

5D

Russell Lawrence

Iaido

0403 150 264

Budokan Academy

6D

Janet Griffiths

Jodo

loijanet@westnet.com.au

0400 681 958

Ju Go Kan

6DR

Peter Woolmer

Budokan Jodo

woolmers@iinet.net.au

0404 622 313

Budokan Academy

4D

Brian Brestovac

Kendo

brian.brestovac@iinet.net.au

0438 929 494

GoShin Kai

6D

Anthony Tilbury

Kendo

0438 076 980

Murdoch

4D

WAKR Club Reps

Jerry Yee

Budokan Iaido

0411 113 071

Voting

Iaido

Peter Woolmer

Budokan Jodo

0404 622 313

Voting

Jodo

Toby Stuart

Budokan Kendo #1

tobystwrt@gmail.com

0459 238 958

Voting

Kendo

Jeff White

Budokan Kendo #2

jefflynnwhite@live.com.au

0407 212 267

Kendo

Lance Carder

Bunbury Budokan

eaglesbase@ciphertel.net.au

0402 515 651

Non-voting

Iaido

Courtney Babb

GoShin Kai #1

c.babb@curtin.edu.au

0412 187 719

Voting

Kendo

Brian Brestovac

GoShin Kai #2

0438 929 494

Kendo

Janet Griffiths

Ju Go Kan

0400 681 958

Non-voting

Iaido/Jodo

Mitch Askew

Murdoch

maskew001@gmail.com

0419 618 847

Voting

Kendo

Chiharu Fukumoto

Sakura #1

chiharu.fukumoto@gmail.com

0437 406 039

Voting

Kendo

Geoff McFadden

Sakura #2

geoff.tcs@gmail.com

0450 315 265

Kendo

Rick Berghuis

South West Budokan

capehomeservices@westnet.com.au

0402 248 659

Non-voting

Iaido/Jodo

William Yoo

Sung Moon #1

w.yoo83@gmail.com

0429 375 041

Voting

Kendo

Dong Lim

Sung Moon #2

kumdo2882@hotmail.com

0403 326 356

Kendo